click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

Boutique Space Greenville

$ 800 / month
Bartholdi Ave, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 27, 2014
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 500 ft2

Description

Downtown Frederick hot spot. Top location for local entertainment. All fixtures are included. Liquor license can be included. Price includes 3 leased apartments on the second floor income $2,200 per month.

Free standing built out restaurant with separate dining/banquet room. Spacious outdoor dining deck. Large commercial kitchen fully equipped. Seating capacity over 200 with large event area with stage and movable dance floor. This opportunity is perfect for investor or owner operator. Keep existing concept or introduce your own.

Address: Bartholdi Ave
Zip: 3005
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 160
Price: $ 800 / month
Property Size: 500 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,000 ft2
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 4
Structure Type: Brick
Floors No: 1
Outdoor Details
balcony
Garden
Other Features
Chair Accessible
doorman
Elevator
front yard
$ 4.10
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 3.10
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (305) 555-4555 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

    $ 100 to $ 1,500,000

    More Search Options
  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings


Warning: Undefined variable $propid in /var/home/josephle/public_html/wp-content/themes/wpresidence/templates/realtor_templates/mobile_agent_area.php on line 11
Michaela Suttherland