click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

2 Rooms Southwark

$ 349,000
Southwark St, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 27, 2014
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 5,825 ft2

Description

Beautiful Huge 1 Family House In Heart Of Westbury. Newly Renovated With New Wood Floors, Cherry Cabinets And New Bath And Complete Set Of Stainless Steel Appliances. Large 5 Bedrooms House With Seperate Living, Dinning And Office/Study Room. Must See To Appreciate.

Address: Southwark St
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 11690
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 121
Price: $ 349,000
Property Size: 5,825 ft2
Property Lot Size: 6,892 ft2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Structure Type: Brick
Floors No: 1
Outdoor Details
balcony
Garden
Other Features
Chair Accessible
doorman
Elevator
front yard
$ 1,789.39
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 1,353.14
Floor Plan A
size: 12,500 ft2
rooms: 3
baths: 5
Floor Plan A
Floor Plan B
size: 258 ft2
rooms: 2
baths: 3
Floor Plan B
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (305) 555-9999 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

    $ 100 to $ 1,500,000

    More Search Options
  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings


Warning: Undefined variable $propid in /var/home/josephle/public_html/wp-content/themes/wpresidence/templates/realtor_templates/mobile_agent_area.php on line 11
Michael Rutter