click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

Restaurant & Bar Hudson

$ 1,500,000
Rutgers Ave, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 27, 2014
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 700 ft2

Description

Downtown Frederick hot spot. Top location for local entertainment. All fixtures are included. Liquor license can be included. Price includes 3 leased apartments on the second floor income $2,200 per month.

Free standing built out restaurant with separate dining/banquet room. Spacious outdoor dining deck. Large commercial kitchen fully equipped. Seating capacity over 200 with large event area with stage and movable dance floor. This opportunity is perfect for investor or owner operator. Keep existing concept or introduce your own.

Address: Rutgers Ave
Zip: 10009
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 154
Price: $ 1,500,000
Property Size: 700 ft2
Property Lot Size: 850 ft2
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Structure Type: Brick
Floors No: 1
Outdoor Details
balcony
Garden
Other Features
Chair Accessible
doorman
Elevator
front yard
$ 7,690.80
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 5,815.80
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (305) 555-4555 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

    $ 100 to $ 1,500,000

    More Search Options
  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings


Warning: Undefined variable $propid in /var/home/josephle/public_html/wp-content/themes/wpresidence/templates/realtor_templates/mobile_agent_area.php on line 11
Maria Barlow